What Our Customers Say…



04/21/12
Review by Marla H. in Newton Center, MA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Excellent service! Would highly recommend!!

04/11/12
 Review by Dorothy O. in Belmont, MA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

A great experience with a very professional cleaner. Would definitely recommend this company.

11/17/11
 Review by Julie S. in Natick, MA

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Very professional. Called to confirm appt the day before. Called morning of appt to verify arrival time. ARrived on time. My couches look spectacular. Like new. Received tips to spot clean as I needed to maintain cleanliness and appearance of couches. Very satisfied.

10/31/11
 Review by Jenniffer P. in Norwood, MA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

The work was excellent, the results were better than expected. The person that did the job was quick, very friendly and respectful. I definitely recommend and will be usng this company again.

10/15/11
 Review by Carol D. in Lynn, MA

Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Very satisfied with all aspects of the job.

 
05/11/11
 Review by a customer in Westford, MA

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

The cleaning service was great. They explained the process they would follow well and told me exactly what products they would use. The furniture looked brand new after the cleaning was done. I will definitely use them again.

03/30/11
 Review by Michael F. in Boston, MA

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

Kamil was prompt and provided great service. Prices were very reasonable compared to other competitors on Service Magic. I would definitely use KA Carpet Cleaning again

 
02/25/11
 Review by Steve F. in North Andover, MA

Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

These guys showed up on time (very short notice) were polite and professional, neat, fast with the work and I am thrilled with the out come. I even gave them a tip! What a pleasure to deal with true pros!